נדב לנקין

Douglas B. Dotan, MA, CQIA

Founder, Chairman & President

Douglas an advocate for patient safety for two decades. Former Chair ASQ Healthcare Division. Serves as the Patient Safety Movement Foundation Regional Network Chair for Texas. Member of ACHE and the Greater Houston Society for Risk Management (GHSRM)
נדב לנקין

Paul Barach, MD, MPH, Maj. (ret.)

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Paul Barach, anesthesiologist and intensive care expert, former CMO, and CQO/Associate Dean at University of Miami, from Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard University Medical School, is a renowned expert on patient safety and systems improvement. Published 200 papers and 5 books.
נדב לנקין

Nadav Lankin, MCA

Chief Data Scientist

Nadav brings more than 15 years in startup ventures, passionate about patient outcomes. Specializes in cognitive computing, clinical informatics and high-end computational science to tackle the world’s grand challenges.
נדב לנקין

Noah Smith, MCS

Chief Technical Officer

Noah Smith is a software and quality control project manager, and a developer on projects ranging from firmware-level heuristics to web-based reporting and tracking applications sites.  Noah has 20 years industry experience, working from start-ups to Fortune 500 companies.

Advisory Board

Chairman: James Levett, MD, FACS

Chief Medical Officer at Physicians’ Clinic of Iowa.

Yadin David, Ed.D., M.Sc., P.E., C.C.E.

Principal of Biomedical Engineering Consultants, LLC.

Susan Mellott, RN, Ph.D. RN, CPHQ, CPPS, FNAHQ

National Medical Safety Board, and the State of Texas Healthcare Acquired Infections/Preventable Adverse Events Advisory Board.

Frank D. Perez

CEO of Sfile Technology Corp. Community Advisor to the Pumps & Pipes Initiatives, Advisory Board Member of the DeBakey Heart and Vascular Center.

Richard Walker, MD

Founder/CEO of Walker Health Care Systems, Inc.

Denis DeBakey

Principal, DeBakey Financial Resources.

Christopher Jerry

Founder of the Emily Jerry Foundation.

Stanley S. Labovitz, JD

Chief Executive Officer of SurveyTelligence and InfoTool.

Rick Litzky, MHA

Former hospital administrator. VP Business Development at Medical Legal Spider.

Paul Loubser, MD

Partner at US Anesthesia Partners.

Ilan Mintz

Founder and Chief Executive Officer of EqipX, a software technology company.

Dr. Yash Paul Bhatia

Managing Director, Astron Hospital & Healthcare Consultants Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon, India.

Deborah Mansfield, MBA, MS

Innovation business development professional.

Craig Morgan, RN, CPHRM

Nurse Investigator & Risk Management Consultant.

Dr. Anil Shetty

Chief Scientific Officer/COO, Laser Prostate Centers of America.

Chris Melson, MBA

Chris is successful serial entrepreneur. As founding CEO of two companies he led both to hyper growth and successful exists. Chris is a seasoned hi-tech executive with experience in software development, SaaS, sales, marketing and a laser focus on customer satisfaction and accountability.